Audition

12 12 2009

Tomorrow I have an audition. Things I’m worried about re. the audition:

  • New song I haven’t sung for people before. Argh words. Which is ironic because it’s all about how words are stupid and annoying.
  • I failed to print the audition form because I’m not working in an office anymore and forgot to go find a printer.
  • I have to dance in the audition.
  • It is at 9am tomorrow.
  • I’M TIRED AND I CAN”T SLEEP SO INSTEAD OF SLEEPING I’M BLOGGING ARGH CAPSLOCK OMG.

Things I’m happy about re. the audition:

  • I like my song.
  • Um.
  • The other show I was in tonight was really cool and we raised money for charity. OK this one doesn’t have anything to do with the audition, but I’m going to take some of the happy from it and use it for auditioning. 🙂

I’ll let you know how it goes.

Actions

Information

3 responses

13 12 2009
Steve Hix

Fingers crossed!

13 12 2009
Jenni

Best of luck!

13 12 2009
Sass

Retrospective good luck!

Leave a Reply

